GESCHÄFTSSTELLE

 SPOG Hauptnummer:
+41 31 389 91 89
Isabelle_Lamontagne Isabelle Lamontagne-Müller
Geschäftsführerin
Telefon: +41 31 508 42 29
Fax: +41 31 508 41 42
E-Mail: isabelle.lamontagne-mueller@spog.ch
spog-008 klein Marlise Rohrer
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
Telefon: +41 31 508 42 33
Fax: +41 31 508 41 42
E-Mail: marlise.rohrer@spog.ch
 Patrizia Specker Patrizia Specker
Partner Relations
Telefon: +41 31 508 42 31
Fax: +41 31 508 41 42
E-Mail: patrizia.specker@spog.ch
 Quality Management
Vakant
 Regulatory Affairs
  Julia Ruckstuhl Julia Ruckstuhl
Head Regulatory Affairs
Telefon: +41 31 508 42 30
Fax: +41 31 508 41 42
E-Mail: julia.ruckstuhl@spog.ch
spog-055 klein Dr. Tu-My Diep Lai
Regulatory Affairs
Telefon: +41 31 508 42 38
Fax: +41 31 508 41 42
E-Mail: tu-my.diep@spog.ch
 Derya Keller Derya Keller
Regulatory Affairs
Telefon: +41 31 508 42 28
Fax: +41 31 508 41 42
E-Mail: derya.keller@spog.ch
 spog-036 klein Dr. Silvia Wirth
Regulatory Affairs
Telefon: +41 31 508 42 36
Fax: +41 31 508 41 42
E-Mail: silvia.wirth@spog.ch
 michael_zeller Dr. Michael Zeller
Regulatory Affairs
Telefon: +41 31 508 42 32
Fax: +41 31 508 41 42
E-Mail: michael.zeller@spog.ch