SPOG OFFICE

 SPOG main number:
+41 31 389 91 89
Isabelle_Lamontagne Isabelle Lamontagne-Müller
Managing Director
phone: +41 31 508 42 29
fax: +41 31 508 41 42
e-mail: isabelle.lamontagne-mueller@spog.ch
 spog-008 klein Marlise Rohrer
Assistant to the Managing Director
phone: +41 31 508 42 33
fax: +41 31 508 41 42
e-mail: marlise.rohrer@spog.ch
 Patrizia Specker Patrizia Specker
Partner Relations
phone: +41 31 508 42 31
fax: +41 31 508 41 42
e-mail: patrizia.specker@spog.ch

 Quality Management
vacant
Regulatory Affairs
 Julia Ruckstuhl Julia Marina Ruckstuhl
Head Regulatory Affairs
phone: +41 31 508 42 30
fax: +41 31 508 41 42
e-mail: julia.ruckstuhl@spog.ch
spog-055 klein Dr. Tu-My Diep Lai
Regulatory Affairs
phone: +41 31 508 42 38
fax: +41 31 508 41 42
e-mail: tu-my.diep@spog.ch
 Derya Keller Derya Keller
Regulatory Affairs
phone: +41 31 508 42 28
fax: +41 31 508 41 42
e-mail: derya.keller@spog.ch
 spog-036 klein Dr. Silvia Wirth
Regulatory Affairs
phone: +41 31 508 42 36
fax: +41 31 508 41 42
e-mail: silvia.wirth@spog.ch
 michael_zeller Dr. Michael Zeller
Regulatory Affairs
phone: +41 31 508 42 32
fax: +41 31 508 41 42
e-Mail: michael.zeller@spog.ch
Eliane Briggen
Administration
phone: +41 31 508 41 35
fax: +41 31 508 41 42
e-Mail: eliane.briggen@spog.ch